83. Here I Am.

Shhh. It’s all quiet here! Nothing to see, move along.

OK, sorry to my regular readers for the lack of posts but things have been a little busy in the real world.

Some of you may remember THIS post. Well it is happened again.

As you know for the last ten years I’ve lived just north of Detroit, well due to my company wanting to relocate I’m now in a different State. Indiana is now my home, just outside of Indianapolis a new city for me to explore, waste time and write about.

So what has happened in the weeks since my last entry.

Obviously quite a lot.

I got a new car.

Avenger

Avenger

 

I am building a new warehouse.

Bat Cave

Bat Cave

 

I bought a new house.

Baker Manor

Baker Manor

 

I found my long lost cousins.

Lost no more!

Lost no more!

I found out what really goes into Dominoes Pizza.

All true!

All true!

 

But most importantly I discovered the most amazing BBQ joint.

City Barbeque on Rockville Road, Avon, IN

The most amazing smoked meats you’ll find. I love all their foods, but their chicken just melts in your mouth.

Things are settling down now, so normal service will be resumed ASAP!

Keep stopping by, there are so many more things I have to tell you!

 

About davebakersoccer

I am a person who has always had too much time on their hands, and instead of creating a masterpiece or taking on the world, I have spent my time on nothing important at all.
This entry was posted in Cars, Detroit, Family, Food and Drink, Indianapolis, Work and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Like it? Don't like it? Just let me know you were here!

